Tamnavulin 10 Year Old

Warehouse Collection Tamnavulin 10 Year Old

Regular price £45.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Only 24 items in stock!

54.2% ABV. / 700ml
Single Malt Scotch Whisky

A. D. Rattray Warehouse Collection

  • Distilled at Tamnavulin
  • 10 Years Old
  • Matured in Bourbon
  • Cask strength
  • Un-chill filtered
  • Natural colour

Flavour Notes: Poached Pear & Vanilla

*Images are for illustration only and do not always accurately reflect the colour of the whisky. 

Free UK Standard Delivery on all orders - Orders are dispatched Monday to Thursday. Orders can take up to 2 working days to dispatch then 3 working days for delivery.

Click & Collect - Orders can be collected from our shop in Kirkoswald, Monday to Thursday from 10am to 4pm. Your order will usually be ready within 24-48hrs (excluding weekends) but please wait until we confirm your order is ready before visiting.

Please note our shop is currently closed to visitors.

EU Delivery - we are not currently able to send to Europe.

Click here for more information on collection and delivery.

For all products containing alcohol, you must be of legal drinking age in your country of residence to purchase the product. 

In the UK, you must be 18 or over to purchase products containing alcohol.

A signature is required on delivery and ID to show proof of age may be requested.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
A
Andrew Robertson
Nectar

Fruity and subtle. Can't go wrong here.

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review of our Tamnavulin - really pleased you are enjoying it.

J
James Skinner
Brilliant Tamnavulin

Absolutely loved this bottling, a great expression from a distillery that I have avoided generally due to the generic supermarket bottlings.

Ignore the 1 star review, purely based on delivery (why review this product if not received? Daft) from other user, this whisky is fantastic, but I’m yet to have a bad Ratray bottle...

Cheers!

Dear James,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review about our Tamnavulin. We really appreciate your kind words and ongoing support.

M
Mark Ledingham
Not arrived yet 😕

Bottle not arrived, now 5 days late. Charged £15 for two phone calls to DPD to progress delivery by my mobile phone provider. Have emailed AD and await a response.

Previous experience of AD delivery was v good.

Dear Mark,

We are very sorry that your order did not arrive in the time expected. Your parcel had been routed onto the wrong delivery van by DPD and subsequently was held at their depot. As soon as we were notified of this, we dispatched another bottle to you, rather than have any further delay while retrieving the original parcel. We strive to provide a high standard of service to all our customers, however there are time that things do go wrong and when that happens, we always make sure to put things right. Again, please accept our sincere apologies that this has happened, and we hope that you are now enjoying your bottle of Tamnavulin.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
A
Andrew Robertson
Nectar

Fruity and subtle. Can't go wrong here.

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review of our Tamnavulin - really pleased you are enjoying it.

J
James Skinner
Brilliant Tamnavulin

Absolutely loved this bottling, a great expression from a distillery that I have avoided generally due to the generic supermarket bottlings.

Ignore the 1 star review, purely based on delivery (why review this product if not received? Daft) from other user, this whisky is fantastic, but I’m yet to have a bad Ratray bottle...

Cheers!

Dear James,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review about our Tamnavulin. We really appreciate your kind words and ongoing support.

M
Mark Ledingham
Not arrived yet 😕

Bottle not arrived, now 5 days late. Charged £15 for two phone calls to DPD to progress delivery by my mobile phone provider. Have emailed AD and await a response.

Previous experience of AD delivery was v good.

Dear Mark,

We are very sorry that your order did not arrive in the time expected. Your parcel had been routed onto the wrong delivery van by DPD and subsequently was held at their depot. As soon as we were notified of this, we dispatched another bottle to you, rather than have any further delay while retrieving the original parcel. We strive to provide a high standard of service to all our customers, however there are time that things do go wrong and when that happens, we always make sure to put things right. Again, please accept our sincere apologies that this has happened, and we hope that you are now enjoying your bottle of Tamnavulin.